Cart is Empty

SUBTOTAL
ResMed AirFit P10 Nasal Pillow System

Product Reviews

Here is a list of product reviews written by users



Best CPAP Products in the industry!!

I'm a long-term customer of CPAP outlet and I am very pleased with their professionalism. I received the P10 nasal pillow 2 days after order and can say that this is the best mask that I have worn. I will continue shopping on cpapoutlet.ca and love their friendly staff!

5 Star on Jan 31, 2022

Great and very light mask.

Big advantage of this mask is: light weight and dissipation of exhaling air is great which doesn't bother partner slipping in the same bed, but big disadvantage for me are straps which are very thin and after few nights making permanent lines by pressing down hair on the top and back of the head.... maybe it works better for bald people?

4 Star by Romuald Onyszko on Jun 09, 2021

Great Seal but straps stretch

Love the mask but over time the straps stretch.

4 Star on Mar 04, 2021

evaluation

connaitre les commentaires

5 Star by Guy Dupuis on Nov 23, 2020

very light and easy to use

Best mask I used. Unobtrusive and provide good seal. Very easy to clean.

5 Star on Jun 29, 2018

Best mask that I ever tried

When I first tried this mask I tested it to see if it was even working. No sounds, it felt like no pressure either. Totally amazing how this mask works.

5 Star on May 25, 2018

Great Mask

Light weight, quiet. Make sure the pillows fit on your nostrils - not in them. Do wish the straps would last longer though....

4 Star by John Stevens on Sep 02, 2017

A well fitting light mask

Great fit, lightweight. I agree with Jason Winters that stretching in the strap is annoying. However washing it in very hot water causes it shrink back. Also for people who find that it rubs their nostrils, suggest getting a nasal lubricant gel such as Secaris or Rhinaris and applying a little to nasal openings.

4 Star on Apr 07, 2017

super!

Changed my life . Really confortable and no leaking ! I feel like wearing nothing .

5 Star on Dec 02, 2015

my fourth and best mask yet

Great fit, lightweight, very quiet, no air blowing elsewhere and almost no leaks.

5 Star by Jean-Pierre Fritz on Nov 29, 2015

Great Mask

This was a great mask, transitioning from another nasal mask product was easy and the dissipation of air was much less pressure than previous mask types (which also made it more quite). The only complaint I have is the headgear, which stretches after about a month or so. Even after washing it, the strap loses it's tightness and then the leaking begins because it doesn't hold the pillows quite as firmly to the nostrils anymore. Other than that, awesome mask, ordering another one right now!!

5 Star by Jason Winters on Jul 22, 2015

Works like a charm

I bought the Air fit P10 nasal mask. Yes it works like advertised . I use a new Air Sense 10 Resmed auto CPAP. A great combined system quiet and getting the results I need for a good nights rest.

5 Star by Mike Carroll on May 12, 2015

Best yet!

I've been using CPAP machines for about 12 years, and have tried a full face mask, a nasal mask and now the P10 nasal pillow. The P10 is by far the most comfortable one with virtually NO leaks! At first it bothered my nostrils a bit but after switching to the large pillow I had no further problems. I love this unit!

5 Star by Robert Easton on Jan 16, 2015

ResMed P10

Easiest Nasal Mask that I have ever used, fits like a glove, air diffuser so NO air blowing on partner....great product and price.

5 Star by Stephen Ruck on Oct 12, 2014